OVERALL RACE WINNERS			
Year	Winner	Department	Time
1992	Bill Henderson	Kirkland Fire Department	15.28
1993	Bill Henderson	Kirkland Fire Department	14:26
1994	Corey Heinsohn	Bellevue Fire Department	13:24
1995	Corey Heinsohn	Bellevue Fire Department	12:49
1996	Chris Engel	Central Pierce Fire & Rescue	11:28
1997	Corey Heinsohn	Bellevue Fire Department	13:20
1998	Chris Engel	Central Pierce Fire & Rescue	12:50
1999	Mark Knokey	Spokane Valley Fire Department	12:12
2000	Mark Knokey	Spokane Valley Fire Department	11:42
2001	Brent Molsberry	Everett Fire Department	12:49
2002	Brent Molsberry	Everett Fire Department	11:39
2003	Mark Knokey	Spokane Valley Fire Department	11:31
2004	Mark Knokey	Spokane Valley Fire Department	11:10
2005	Brent Molsberry	Everett Fire Department	11:08
2006	Brent Molsberry	Everett Fire Department	11:17
2007	Zach Schade	Seattle Fire Department	11:30
2008	Zach Schade	Seattle Fire Department	11:37
2009	Kory Burgess	Missoula Rural Fire Department	10:55
2010	Kory Burgess	Missoula Rural Fire Department	11:01
2011	Kory Burgess	Missoula Rural Fire Department	10:53
2012	Andrew Drobeck	Missoula City Fire Department	10:39
2013	Andrew Drobeck	Missoula City Fire Department	10:48
2014	Andrew Drobeck	Missoula City Fire Department	11:05
2015	Andrew Drobeck	Missoula City Fire Department	10:46
2016	Andrew Drobeck	Missoula City Fire Department	10:43
2017	Andrew Drobeck	Missoula City Fire Department	10:58
2018	Steve Potratz-Lee	Pullman Fire Department	10:55
2019	Derek Sherrell	Kingsley Field Fire Department	11:03